New Pop Music!

Just another WordPress.com site

Tino Coury Releases Page One EP!

leave a comment »

page one tino courySinger, songwriter and producer Tino Coury has released his debut EP, PAGE ONE, via Eleventh Records today.  The EP features his current single “Up Against The Wall” along with his first single “Diary” which quickly became a Top 40 rhythmic smash last year.

“I’ve recorded a bunch of songs, and I’m so excited for my fans to hear them. I would say there is definitely a mix of everything on my EP ‘Page One’ from club records to ballads. I really tried to showcase my producing and writing ability, and I think everyone will relate to the songs.”

Tino just wrapped up week one of his promo tour in Chicago and is heading to Cincinnati this week for another round of shows and appearances.  He took some time on the road to record a video message for his fans and share his excitement for the release.

Grab PAGE ONE on iTunes today and look out for Tino’s full-length debut album coming this summer.

window.fbAsyncInit = function() { FB.init({appId: “102504953143763”, status: true, cookie: true, xfbml: true}); }; (function() { var e = document.createElement(“script”); e.async = true; e.src = document.location.protocol + “//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js”; document.getElementById(“fb-root”).appendChild(e); }());

View the original article here

Written by Technologyboost

May 2, 2011 at 1:09 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a comment